Thursday, June 19, 2014

The Sexiest Man Alive by Juliet Rosetti (Life and Love on the Lam #4)

The Sexiest Man Alive

Written by: Juliet Rosetti
Series: Life and Love on the Lam
Sequence in Series: 4
ISBN-13: 9780345549167
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
Publication date: 7/8/2014
Pages: 270
Rating: 4 stars
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Find this book on: Amazon | Barnes & Noble

Juliet Rosetti’s steamy Escape Diaries series—perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Susan Elizabeth Phillips—continues as Mazie’s on-again, off-again relationship with certified hottie Ben Labeck simmers out of control.

Mazie Maguire doesn’t need some lousy awards panel to tell her what she already knows: Ben Labeck—the chiseled, 6'3" photojournalist and hockey player who drives her wild—is the Sexiest Man Alive. And she especially doesn’t need the rest of the world to know it, too. Watching every last woman in the Milwaukee metro area throw themselves at the man who shares Mazie’s bed is more than any respectable single lady should bear.

So when Ben has the nerve to “forget” to call for a week, Mazie decides to call it off for good. But as she jumps back into the dating game, Mazie catches the attention of some real bad boys: The Skulls. When the motorcycle gang kidnaps Mazie in a case of mistaken identity, she suddenly sees Ben’s behavior in a whole new light. She’d do anything to wake up in Ben’s surprisingly tender arms one more time—so long as the Sexiest Man Alive doesn’t go and get himself killed trying to save her.

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from other Loveswept titles.

The Sexiest Man Alive (Life and Love on the Lam, #4)My Review:
The Sexiest Man Alive by Juliet Rosetti

Simply put, The Sexiest Man Alive is an utterly endearing, laugh out loud, sweet romance.

There is no doubt Mazie and Ben have chemistry but when their relationship hits a road bump...Ben being listed as The Sexiest Man Alive...there true feelings will be put to the test.

Mazie is absolutely adorable with her impulsive and spontaneous reactions but keeping herself true. Ben is the uber hottie that doesn't know what hit him.

I completely enjoyed reading The Sexiest Man Alive. Flawed and realistic characters pulled me in and the wonderful writing of Juliet Rosetti kept me there to stay. Not my first read by Rosetti and it will definitely NOT be my last. Just a perfect feel good contemporary romance!

I received this ARC copy of The Sexiest Man Alive: Life and Love on the Lam from Random House Publishing Group - Loveswept in exchange for an honest review. This book is set for publication July 8, 2014.





No comments:

Post a Comment