Thursday, March 14, 2019

The Woman America Loves a Latte Tour & #Giveaway


The Woman America Loves a Latte
by Holly Tierney-Bedord
Genre: Women's Fiction 

From the best-selling author of Sweet Hollow Women comes a quirky new thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Liane Moriarty, and Carl Hiaasen.



Veloura has never stood a chance. Raised by a junkie and orphaned as a teen, she's settled for a life of low expectations. She spends her days sprucing up the shack of a has-been bull rider and washing hair down at the local salon. But when it turns out her fiancé doesn't have her best interests at heart, she's forced to come up with a new plan for herself.

An opportunity to be the spokesperson for a coffee chain means a bright future could be hers, if only she can stay ahead of her dark past.





Holly Tierney-Bedord is the author of several novels and novellas including Sweet Hollow Women, The Woman America Loves a Latte, The Port Elspeth Jewelry Making Club, and Surviving Valencia. She's also an artist and miniaturist, creator of the mid-century dollhouse restoration blog flipthisminihouse.com, and the author of several non-fiction books about creating miniatures. She lives in Madison, Wisconsin.




Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!
$10 Amazon Gift Card - x1
Signed Print copy - x1
Ends March 19, 2019
a Rafflecopter giveaway





No comments:

Post a Comment